Inventory of Shellfish Restoration Permitting & Programs in the Coastal States

Last modified: 
August 30, 2016 - 9:34am
Type: Report
Year of publication: 2014
Date published: 12/2014
Publishing institution: Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant Legal Program, National Sea Grant Law Center, Troy University

This report covers 21 coastal states of interest as identified by The Nature Conservancy: Alabama, California, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, and Washington. The team did not review the policies of Alaska, Hawaii, Pennsylvania, and the Great Lakes states.

Freely available?: 
Summary available?: 

Add new comment